Soundtrack Information

Damien: Omen II

Damien: Omen II

Silva Screen (FILMCD 002)

Year Released: 1978

Conducted by Lionel Newman

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
[previewing track]
2. Runaway Train
[previewing track]
3. Claws
[previewing track]
4. Thoughful Night
[previewing track]
5. Broken Ice
[previewing track]
6. Fallen Temple
[previewing track]
7. I Love You, Mark
[previewing track]
8. Shafted
[previewing track]
9. The Knife
[previewing track]
10. End Title (All The Power)
[previewing track]
  Total Album Time: 33:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Damien: Omen II

Damien: Omen II
The Deluxe Edition
Varese Sarabande 302 066 309 2

Released: 2001

Jerry Goldsmith at 20th Century Fox>

Jerry Goldsmith at 20th Century Fox
Limited Edition of 1,500 Copies
Varese Sarabande VCL 0204 1028-6

Released: March 2004