Soundtrack Information

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: Big Feelings

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: Big Feelings

The Fred Rogers Company

Release Date: March 5, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. It's a Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood 1:05
2. Close Your Eyes and Think of Something Happy 1:09
3. See What It Is 1:06
4. Use Your Words 1:05
5. Saying Im Sorry Is the First Step 1:06
6. Give a Squeeze Nice and Slow 1:03
7. Same and Different 1:02
8. Its Okay to Feel Sad 1:03
9. Take a Step Back and Ask for Help 1:02
10. When You're Sick Rest Is Best 1:06
11. When You Feel Jealous 1:06
12. There Are so Many Feelings 1:05
13. It's Such a Good Feeling! 1:34
  Total Album Time: 14:32
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!