Soundtrack Information

Dark Kingdom: The Dragon King

Dark Kingdom: The Dragon King

Release Date: July 17, 2007

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Drachengold (E Nomine) 3:32
2. Gone With the Wind (Blackmore's Night) 5:15
3. Somewhere Before (The Dreamside) 4:44
4. Drachentöter (Schandmaul) 4:19
5. Uthark Runa (Therion) 4:39
6. Prolog Andro (Faun) 4:10
7. Owe War Sint Verswunden (Nibelungs Edit) (Estampie) 3:12
8. Winterborn (Subway To Sally Remix) (The Crüxshadows) 2:48
9. Unda 5:06
10. Egodram! (Das Ich) 2:35
11. Shadow of the Moon (Blackmore's Night) 4:57
12. Dulcissima (Cantus Buranus Carmina Burana) (Corvus Corax) 4:58
13. Forsaken (The Dreamside) 5:08
14. Schicksal (Ilan Eshkeri) 4:20
15. Eversleeping (Xandria) 3:38
16. Todesfinale (Ilan Eshkeri) 2:51
17. Remember Me (Kriemhild Edit) (Qntal) 3:07
18. Lebenslicht (Barbi Schiller) 3:41
19. Riding on the Rocks (Katie Knight Adams) 4:00
  Total Album Time: 77:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!