Soundtrack Information

Dark Waves

Dark Waves

Limited Edition of 300 Copies


Release Date: August 5, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Bellerofonte Main Theme 2:05
2. The Town 1:56
3. The Arrival 2:05
4. The Tower 3:25
5. Wine Like Blood 1:10
6. Love Scene 2:33
7. Hidden Mysteries 3:31
8. The Fog 3:17
9. Fragments of Memories 5:09
10. Dressing 1:29
11. Follow Me (film version) 3:11
12. The Secrets Revealed 5:01
13. Farewell 1:26
14. Memories Lost in the Sea (End Credits) 3:40
15. Follow me (Soundtrack Version) 8:26
16. Bellerofonte Concert Suite 8:55
17. BONUS TRACK: Love Song (Opening Title Theme) (composed by Marco Werba) 1:52
  Total Album Time: 59:11

From the Manufacturer

Kronos Records is proud to present the soundtrack of Dark Waves from 2015 from visionary director Domiziano Cristopharo. The music was written by one of our champion composers, Alexander Cimini.

Cimini's music is dramatic and romantic, beautiful and very well composed and recorded, yet without ever being over thetop. In a few words not only it is the perfect soundtrack for Domiziano De Cristopharo's new creation but also a very beautiful standalone album.

The last track "Opening TracK" is a bonus track composed by our old friend Marco Werba.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!