Soundtrack Information

Darkwood - Vinyl Edition

Darkwood - Vinyl Edition

Ship to Shore

Release Date: August 3, 2021

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Darkwood
2. Intro
3. Dream
4. Green People
5. Road to Home
6. Untitled 1
7. SIDE B: Piotrek
8. Untitled 2
9. Wedding
10. Underground
11. Wolf
12. End of the Night
13. New Dawn
14. Last Hideout
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!