Soundtrack Information

David Brent: Life on the Road

David Brent: Life on the Road


Release Date: August 19, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ooh La La (David Brent) 3:01
2. Native American (David Brent) 3:15
3. Lonely Cowboy (David Brent) 3:06
4. Freelove Freeway (David Brent) 3:08
5. Life On The Road (David Brent) 2:10
6. Slough (David Brent) 4:25
7. Thank Fuck It's Friday [Explicit] (David Brent) 3:25
8. Lady Gypsy (David Brent) 3:13
9. Please Don't Make Fun Of The Disableds (David Brent) 2:50
10. Paris Nights (David Brent) 3:05
11. Don't Cry It's Christmas (David Brent) 0:07
12. Spaceman (David Brent) 2:21
13. Equality Street (David Brent) 2:49
14. Ain't No Trouble (David Brent) 3:49
15. Electricity (Chris Martin and David Brent) 3:42
16. Electricity (Alternate Version) (David Brent) 2:43
17. Native American (Alternate Version) (David Brent) 3:22
18. Life On The Road (Alternate Version) (David Brent) 2:38
19. Slough (Alternate Version) (David Brent) 4:54
20. Cards We're Dealt (David Brent) 3:04
  Total Album Time: 61:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!