Soundtrack Information

Dawn of the Dead - Vinyl Edition

Dawn of the Dead - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Milan Records

Release Date: December 16, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Hell on Earth
2. We're Going to the Mall
3. Zombie Spike
4. America Always Sorts Its Shit Out
5. How Will Your God Judge You
6. Truck Over Zombies
7. Blood Bath City
8. It's Only a Matter of Time
9. SIDE B: That Dog's Just Fucked Up
10. We Have to Do Something Now
11. Subterranean Sewer Attack
12. Hangman's Song
13. Sailing the Sea of Zombies
14. Chainsaw to the Breastbone
15. Fucking Figures
16. Enjoy the Sunrise
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

A Hot Topic exclusive on orange vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!