Soundtrack Information

Day of Defense

Day of Defense

NuWorlds Productions

Release Date: May 1, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Keep on Movin' (Ty Perry)
2. This Little Light of Mine (Golden Voices Baptist Choir)
3. Stand of Something (Justin Utley)
4. Running (April Meservy)
5. Leave A Light On (Kimberly Summers)
6. Amazing Grace (Golden Voices Baptist Choir)
7. A Little More (Justin Utley)
8. Day of Defense (Randy Porter)
9. First Move
10. Burke's Vision
11. Trouble in Sweetwater Country
12. Trial of Friendship
13. Mrs. Bryant's Rage
14. Church in Marysville
15. Kim's Strut
16. The Prosecution Rests
17. Amazing Grace
18. Davis Speaks Up
19. Missionaries Testify
20. Closing Statements/Case Closed
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!