Soundtrack Information

Days Gone

Days Gone

Sony Classical

Release Date: April 19, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Days Gone
2. The Freakshow
3. We've All Done Things
4. Rest in Peace
5. Finding Nero
6. The Broken Road
7. The Rager Bear
8. A Good Soldier
9. Lost Lake
10. I Remember
11. Keep Them Safe
12. Riding Nomad
13. Promises and Regrets
14. You're Safe Now
15. What Did You Do?
16. Drifting Away
17. Sarah's Theme
18. Light One Candle
19. Never Give Up
20. Holy War
21. Why We Fight
22. Soldier's Eyes (Jack Savoretti)
23. Hell Or High Water (Billy Raffoul)
24. Days Gone Quiet (Lewis Capaldi)
25. Yesterday (Zander Reese)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!