Soundtrack Information

De plus belle

De plus belle

Deux minutes trente

Release Date: March 8, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I Feel so Bad (Kungs, Ephemerals) 4:07
2. We Ride On (Richard Grey, Twinsiders) 3:38
3. Ladies (Alexis Rault) 1:30
4. L'atelier (Alexis Rault) 1:14
5. Lyon Confluence (Alexis Rault) 1:10
6. Big Man Mountain (feat. Juliette Armanet) (Lewis Evans) 3:27
7. Premier rendez-vous (Alexis Rault) 1:13
8. Face au miroir (Alexis Rault) 1:27
9. Applaudissements (Alexis Rault) 0:52
10. De plus belle (Alexis Rault) 1:47
11. Love Later (Robbie Remix) (Marvin Jouno) 3:25
12. Le baiser (Alexis Rault) 0:46
13. Mari invisible (Alexis Rault) 0:40
14. La serre (Alexis Rault) 1:36
15. Delicate (Damien Rice) 5:10
16. Fake Empire (The National) 3:26
17. Yvonne (Alexis Rault) 0:40
18. Quitte à me quitter (Robbie Remix) (Marvin Jouno) 3:26
19. Gopher Mambo (Yma Sumac) 2:16
20. You Are so Beautiful (Joe Cocker) 2:45
  Total Album Time: 44:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!