Soundtrack Information

De Toutes nos forces

De Toutes nos forces

Nord-Ouest Films

Release Date: March 24, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bella Dance: Museum of the Sea 3:58
2. Sail (AWOLNATION) 4:19
3. Arp: Museum of the Sea 3:16
4. Swimming to the End of the World 2:22
5. Race Begins 1:15
6. Going My Way (Alexander S. Gray, Robert H.P White) 2:16
7. Let's Move to the Sky 2:12
8. Getting Closer to the Final Treat 2:09
9. Bike Racing Will Never Be Easy 2:30
10. The Beauty Comes from Inside 5:39
11. Wheelchair Unfold 1:15
12. Heavenly Trip 1:07
13. Garage 0:55
14. The Winner of Life 2:55
  Total Album Time: 36:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!