Soundtrack Information

Dead Poets Society

Dead Poets Society

Milan Records

Release Date: July 28, 2009

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Carpe Diem 4:48
2. Neal 3:18
3. To The Cave 2:36
4. Keating's Triumph 6:00
5. Football Training 2:34
  Total Album Time: 19:16

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!