Soundtrack Information

Dead Presidents - Vol. II

Dead Presidents - Vol. II

Capitol Records

Release Date: April 2, 1996

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. I Got The Feelin' (James Brown) 2:40
2. Keep On Pushing (The Impressions) 2:33
3. Smiling Faces Sometimes (The Undisputed Truth) 3:16
4. Right On For Darkness (Curtis Mayfield) 7:25
5. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) (The Temptations) 3:53
6. Cowboys To Girls (The Intruders) 2:38
7. Never Gonna Give You Up (Jerry Butler) 2:57
8. I Was Made To Love Her (Stevie Wonder) 2:37
9. (Man Oh Man) I Want To Go Back (The Impressions) 3:05
10. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (Sam & Dave) 3:15
11. We People Darker Than Blue (Live Version) (Curtis Mayfield) 8:44
12. Ain't That A Groove (James Brown) 3:32
  Total Album Time: 46:35

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!