Soundtrack Information

Dead Retribution

Dead Retribution

Greenway Entertainment

Release Date: November 13, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Shock of It All (Friday'S Child) 6:41
2. Bring 'em Out (Within Reason) 3:22
3. Nickel & Dime (Lil' Witness / Mike The Hustler) 3:20
4. Bridge Between Two Cities (Friday'S Child) 1:41
5. Look into the Future (Ambush) 6:23
6. It's on Me (Clayton Maza) 3:35
7. List of Lies (Lil' Witness) 4:31
8. What Did I Do (Cruise Control) 4:44
9. Behind Closed Doors (Sonny Day and the Dreamers) 3:58
10. Get Yours (Max Minelli / South Coast Coalition) 3:47
11. Walking Dead (Grayskull) 4:29
12. Eight Feet Under (Within Reason) 2:45
13. Opportunity Knocks (Joey Queans) 4:55
14. When I Close My Eyes (Cruise Control) 3:00
15. Sunlight (South Coast Coalition / T Bo) 4:08
16. Atmosphere (The Stratus Project) 4:15
17. Humid City (Slang Angus) 5:22
  Total Album Time: 70:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!