Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Hell & Co.

Release Date: June 13, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Deader Than Dead
2. Trunk and Bike Ride
3. Thinking About Joann Skinner
4. The Tunnels
5. Fate
6. She Can't Be Killed
7. Deadgirl Fights Back
8. I'm Here to Help You
9. Daydream
10. The Makeover Waltz
11. A Little Taste
12. The Long Walk
13. Johnny's Dead Man
14. Revenge
15. Showdown
16. JT and Rickie
17. A Big Decision
18. Joann's Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Numbered edition of 500 copies. Two tone grey and 'oxblood' red 180grm vinyl. Audio sourced from original master recordings. Release supervised by director, Marcel Sarmiento.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!