Soundtrack Information



Lost Highway Records

Release Date: February 8, 2005

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. No Law (Dialogue Spoken by James Parks) 0:04
2. Theme From Deadwood (David Schwartz) 1:34
3. In Life (Dialogue Spoken by Ian McShane) 0:24
4. Hog Of The Forsaken (Michael Hurley) 3:30
5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (June Carter Cash) 4:05
6. Go To Hell (Dialogue Spoken by Dayton Callie and Keith Carradine) 0:43
7. Old Friend (Lyle Lovett) 3:08
8. Creek Lullaby (Margaret) 0:52
9. Row, Row, Row Your Boat (Dialogue Spoken by Robin Weigert and Dayton Callie) 0:29
10. Iguazu (Gustavo Santaolalla) 4:42
11. Pardon My French (Dialogue Spoken by Ian McShane and Kim Dickens) 0:16
12. Stars And Stripes Forever (Jelly Roll Morton) 1:15
13. God And Man (Sonny Terry) 3:48
14. Fallen From Grace (Mark Lee Scott) 2:56
15. Native Funeral (Reinhold Heil and Johnny Klimek) 1:32
16. Who? Wu?! (Dialogue Spoken by Ian McShane and Keone Young) 0:37
17. Snake Baked a Hoecake (Mike, Peggy, Barbara and Penny Seeger & Children) 0:52
18. High Fever Blues (Bukka White) 2:49
19. Twisted Little Man (Michael J. Sheehy) 3:54
20. Next Round's on the House (Dialogue Spoken by Ian McShane) 0:34
21. Arriving in Deadwood (Michael Brook) 1:05
22. Farther Along Mississippi (John Hurt) 3:47
23. There's Blood (Ian McShane) 0:13
  Total Album Time: 43:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!