Soundtrack Information



Dox Records

Release Date: September 25, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Deal, Main Title 0:57
2. He'll Never Get Her (Any Other Way) 4:27
3. Sara, Sunbathing 4:14
4. Give Me A Figure 1:55
5. A Man With A Plan 3:03
6. Room 1618 5:01
7. Deal Main Title 3:30
8. Barcelona Daybreak 0:49
9. Sara Said Yes (aka Sherry Britton) 4:26
10. She Wants Out 2:31
11. Her Boyfriends Are Usually Quite Different 3:41
12. Deal, End Title (aka Tempest Storm) 4:17
13. Cat 6:39
14. ITUNES ONLY: Room 1618 (Film Cue) 1:06
15. ITUNES ONLY: He'll Never Get Her (Any Other Way) (Film Cue) 0:48
16. ITUNES ONLY: Maybe One More Will Do the Trick 4:38
  Total Album Time: 52:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!