Soundtrack Information

Dear Evan Hansen: Disappear (Acoustic) (Single)

Dear Evan Hansen: Disappear (Acoustic) (Single)

Atlantic Records

Release Date: October 5, 2018

Performed by
Taylor Trensch and Alex Boniello

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Disappear (Acoustic) (Taylor Trensch and Alex Boniello)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 2:32

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!