Soundtrack Information

Dear Zindagi

Dear Zindagi

Sony India

Release Date: November 16, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Love You Zindagi (Amit Trivedi & Jasleen Royal) 3:52
2. Tu Hi Hai (Amit Trivedi & Arijit Singh) 3:19
3. Taarefon Se (Amit Trivedi & Arijit Singh) 4:38
4. Let's Break Up (Amit Trivedi & Vishal Dadlani) 4:05
5. Just Go to Hell Dil (Amit Trivedi & Sunidhi Chauhan) 5:35
6. Love You Zindagi (Club Mix) (Amit Trivedi & Alia Bhatt) 3:34
7. Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le (Take 1) (Ilaiyaraaja, Amit Trivedi & Arijit Singh) 2:51
8. Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le (Take 2) (Ilaiyaraaja, Amit Trivedi & Alia Bhatt) 3:05
  Total Album Time: 30:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!