Soundtrack Information

Dedicato a una Stella

Dedicato a una Stella

Limited Edition of 500 Units

Quartet Records (QRSCE017)

Release Date: October 25, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. St. Michel 2:18
2. Emphasis 2:55
3. In Riva al Mare 1:48
4. Serena al´ Pub” 1:52
5. Inspiration 3:14
6. Sotto I Ponti di Parigi 1:10
7. La Citta´ Dorme 2:31
8. Avenue in the Night 1:37
9. Dedicato a una Stella 3:57
10. Return in the Pullman 2:23
11. Stella´s Theme 1:33
12. Ricordi del Passato 0:51
13. Adagio Concert 6:59
14. In Riva al Mare (gli occhi di lei) 1:45
15. St. Michel (attimi magici) 1:00
16. La Citta´ Dorme (tetti di Parigi) 0:32
17. Stella´s Theme (Piano ripresa) 2:21
18. St. Michel (per le vie di Parigi) 1:46
19. Serata al Pub (birre e sorrisi) 2:29
20. St. Michel (una stella caduta dal cielo) 1:20
21. Stella´s Theme (Piano ripresa II) 2:21
22. St. Michel (Due sulla spiaggia) 0:57
23. In Riva al Mare (versione con voci) 1:48
24. Stella´s Theme (Piano ripresa III) 0:45
25. In Riva al Mare (voce dolce) 1:41
26. Adagio Concert (versione film) 7:48
  Total Album Time: 59:41

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The charming, full melodic and romantic score of Dedicato a una stella has been always considered by Stelvio Cipriani to be his favourite and most personal work. Released by Cinevox Records in a 34 minute vinyl in its release date (1980), and reissue later in Japan with the same contents in a CD, having been for many years out-of-print and very hard to find, it is now, for the first time, when it sees the light in its original conception.

Restored and carefully mastered by Claudio Fuiano from the original stereo tapes, perfectly vaulted in Cinevox files, this CD of more than 60 minutes running time becames one of the most precious objects for Cipriani's fans. It includes liner notes by Gabrielle Lucantonio, with exclusive interviews made with Maestro Cipriani and to the film director Luigi Cozzi (Star Crash) regarding their common work in this film.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!