Soundtrack Information

Deep Water

Deep Water

Silva Screen

Release Date: September 13, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. A Nameless Stream (Boat Intro)
2. Static (Beth Orton)
3. Roz Piano Theme
4. Nothing's As It Seems
5. Hollow Sound Of The Fall (Lisa Piano)
6. Deep Water
7. Chorus of Voices (Scott & Rozz pt. 1)
8. Alone In My Head
9. The Pulsing Current (WTF Is Up With Lucinda?)
10. Lakeside Drive
11. Leaping at Clouds
12. Devil's in the Detail
13. Lucinda Where Are You
14. Frantic Move (Lisa Guilt)
15. Frozen in Silence (Lisa & Jo Full)
16. Relapse
17. Hollow Sound of the Falls (The Fireworks)
18. The Darkness in the Mirror
19. Dark Water
20. Chorus of Voices (Roz & Scott Full)
21. Never Fixed
22. Come to the Edge
23. A Lost Love (Joanne Theme)
24. Frozen in Silence (Kate & Jo pt.2)
25. Seizure
26. Alone in My Head pt.2
27. Hiding Beneath (Guy & Joanne)
28. A Nameless Stream (Boathouse Full) Lucinda Where Are You? String Version
29. Kate Come Home
30. Distance Between the Dreams (The End)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!