Soundtrack Information

Deepak Chopra's Leela

Deepak Chopra's Leela

Sumthing Else Music Works

Release Date: November 15, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Deepak Chopra's Leela
1. Origin (Brent Arnold)
2. Life (Garth Stevenson)
3. Power (Karim So)
4. Love (East Forest)
5. Harmony (phōwa)
6. Intuition (Daniel Perlin
7. Unity (Keith Fullerton Whitman)
Disc 2: Deepak Chopra's Leela
1. Muladhra (Brent Arnold)
2. Svadhisthana (Garth Stevenson)
3. Manipura (Karim So)
4. Anahata (East Forest)
5. Vishuddha (phōwa)
6. Ajna (Daniel Perlin)
7. Sahaswara (Philippe Pascal Garnier)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!