Soundtrack Information

Deichbullen (EP)

Deichbullen (EP)

Release Date: February 2, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Zu neuen Ufern (Reverend Christian Dabeler) 2:31
2. Deichbullenthema (Helge Dube) 1:52
3. Nimm mich auf dein Boot (Reverend Christian Dabeler) 2:50
4. Playmoaffair (Die Survivors) 2:13
  Total Album Time: 9:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!