Soundtrack Information

Delhi Belly

Delhi Belly

UTV Motion Pictures

Release Date: May 25, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bedardi Raja 2:59
2. Bedardi Raja Grind Mix 3:05
3. Bhaag D K Bose 3:00
4. I Hate You 5:50
5. Ja Chudail 3:18
6. Nakkadwaley Disco 3:58
7. Saigal Blues 3:56
8. Switty Punk 3:31
9. Switty Tera Pyaar Chaida 2:54
10. Tere Siva 4:39
  Total Album Time: 37:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!