Soundtrack Information

Demons - Remixed - Vinyl Edition

Demons - Remixed - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 499 Copies

Rustblade (RBL070LP)

Release Date: July 12, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Demon (Remixed by OHGR)
2. Cruel Demon (Remixed by Cervello Elettronico)
3. Killing (Remixed by Simulakrum Lab)
4. Threat (Remixed by The Devil And The Universe)
5. The Evil One (Remixed by :Bahntier//)
7. SIDE B: Out of Time (Remixed by Needle Sharing)
8. Demon (Reprise) (Remixed by Leæther Strip)
9. Killing (Remixed by Chris Alexander)
10. Demon (Remixed by Creature from the Black)
11. Killing (Remixed by Dope Star Inc)
12. Demon (Simonetti Horror Project Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!