Soundtrack Information

Der Fischer und seine Frau

Der Fischer und seine Frau

Virgin Records

Release Date: October 28, 2005

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Window Is the Door (Maritime) 4:02
2. End of May (Keren Ann) 3:30
3. I'm Statisfied With You (Hank Williams) 2:35
4. Dreams Be Dreams (Jack Johnson) 2:13
5. I Want You to Stay (Maxïmo Park) 3:45
6. C' Mere (Interpol) 3:11
7. Miss Murray (Timid Tiger) 2:53
8. Song No. 1 (Trashmonkeys) 2:18
9. Grubby (Jonas Tomalty, Jonas) 3:08
10. Stay Up Late (Talking Heads) 3:44
11. What I Want (Nora York) 3:27
12. I Want You (Lucky Jim) 4:58
13. By Your Side (Beachwood Sparks) 4:05
14. By the Cathedral (Keren Ann) 2:42
15. Ondines (Arena, The B-Sides) 3:18
16. Where the Rabbit Sleeps (Sensorama) 4:39
17. Aranda (Ego Express) 3:19
18. Silent Sea (KT Tunstall) 3:45
19. A Nice Bottle of Wine (Thomas Hansen) 2:52
20. When the Light Came Around (Florian Horwath) 6:17
  Total Album Time: 70:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!