Soundtrack Information



Incredible Films

Release Date: December 2, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Alive and Dying
2. Hope Manifesto
3. Mercy Me (Michael Hargan)
4. Icard
5. Morgan
6. Hidden Sister
7. Two Continents (Edward Bell)
8. Shifting
9. Holy Souls
10. Sweet Dreams (Steven Padin)
11. Eighteen
12. Hope
13. Everynight
14. She's Lookin On (Red Dog Alley)
15. Stay (Michael Gleckler)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!