Soundtrack Information



Walt Disney Records

Release Date: July 31, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Rotten to the Core (Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Cameron Boyce and Booboo Stewart) 2:42
2. Evil Like Me (Kristin Chenoweth and Dove Cameron) 3:44
3. Did I Mention (Jeff Lewis, Mitchell Hope) 2:33
4. If Only (Dove Cameron) 3:49
5. Be Our Guest (Mitchell Hope,Spencer Lee, Kala Balch, Marco Marinangeli) 1:55
6. If Only (Reprise) (Dove Cameron) 0:41
7. Set It Off (Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Cameron Boyce, Booboo Stewart, Mitchell Hope, Sarah Jeffrey and Jeff Lewis) 2:54
8. Believe (Shawn Mendes) 3:28
9. Rotten to the Core (Sofia Carson) 2:54
10. Night Is Young (China Anne McClain) 3:02
11. Good Is the New Bad (Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson and China Anne McClain) 2:34
12. I'm Your Girl (Felicia Barton) 2:38
13. Descendants Score Suite (David Lawrence) 6:49
  Total Album Time: 39:43

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!