Soundtrack Information

Desert Migration

Desert Migration

Konsonant Records

Release Date: July 1, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Contours (feat. Caze)
2. Meditations: Yesterday
3. Chances
4. Nighttime
5. The Time Between
6. Perspectives
7. Second Chances
8. Meditations: Tomorrow
9. One Day
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!