Soundtrack Information

Desi Boyz

Desi Boyz

Release Date: 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Track Listing

1. Make Some Noise for the Desi Boyz
2. Subha Hone Na De
3. Jhak Maar Ke
4. Allah Maaf Kare
5. Let It Be
6. Tu Mera Hero
7. Allah Maat Kare (Remix)
8. Jhak Maar Ke
9. Subha Hone Na De (Remix)
10. Make Some Noise for the Desi Boyz
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!