Soundtrack Information

Det borde finnas regler

Det borde finnas regler


Release Date: September 29, 2015

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. Det finns inga regler 3:19
2. Among the Stars (feat. Miranda Gjerstad) 4:19
3. Bubblepack 3:32
4. Snälla kom tillbaks (feat. Anna Hägglin) 4:04
5. Though and Bumpy (feat. Miranda Gjerstad) 4:33
  Total Album Time: 19:47
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!