Soundtrack Information

Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Vinyl Edition

Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Vinyl Edition

Sumthing Else Music Works

Release Date: December 2, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Icarus
2. Opening Credits
3. Main Menu
4. First & Last
5. Detroit City Ambient (Part 1)
6. Detroit Marketplace
7. The Mole
8. Barrett Boss Fight
9. Home
10. Jewel Of The Orient
11. Lower Hengsha Ambient (Part 1)
12. Singapore Ambient (Part 2)
13. After the Crash

Disc 2:
1. The Hive
2. Harvesters
3. Hung Hua Brothel (Extended)
4. Everybody Lies
5. LIMB Clinic
6. Penthouse
7. Hengsha Daylight (Part 1)
8. Entering TYM
9. Return To Hengsha
10. And Away We Go
11. Namir (Trailer Edit)
12. Endings
13. Deus Ex-The Fall (Menu Theme)(*Bonus Track)
14. Sarif vs. Unatco (*Bonus Track)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!