Soundtrack Information

Devil May Cry 5

Devil May Cry 5

Laced Records

Release Date: July 19, 2019

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. Devil Trigger
2. Crimson Cloud
3. Subhuman
4. Devil May Cry 5 Titlescreen
5. Unbearable Pressure
6. Blazing Muscle
7. Lunatic Ray
8. Splitting Fool
9. Unavoidable Despair
10. Feel the Shock
11. Abyssal Time
12. Voltaic Black Knight
13. Unwavering Bravery
14. Diabolical Incantation
15. Legacy (Piano Improv Ver.)
16. Undeniable Fate
17. Psycho Machine
18. The Duel, Improvisation for Violin on a Main Theme "Legacy"
19. Silver Bullet
20. Legacy (DMC5 Main Theme)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!