Soundtrack Information

Dhenikaina Ready

Dhenikaina Ready

Aditya Music

Release Date: October 3, 2012

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Naalage Nenuntaanu (Shankar Mahadevan) 4:13
2. Pillandham Keka Keka (Hema Chandra, Parinika) 5:16
3. Ninnu Choodakunda (Adnan Sami, Geetha Madhuri) 5:29
4. Pilla Neevalla (Sraddha Pandit, Yuvan Shankar Raja) 4:06
5. Panche Kattuko (Sravana Bhargavi, Tippu) 4:13
  Total Album Time: 23:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!