Soundtrack Information



Silva Screen

Release Date: February 26, 2016

Conducted by Debbie Wiseman

Performed by
The Locrian Ensemble of London

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Dickensian
2. The Old Curiosity Shop
3. Scrooge And Marley
4. Market Street
5. Over Blessed With Fortune
6. Bucket Of The Detective
7. A Poor Choice Of Friends
8. I Am Arthur Havisham
9. A Cratchit Christmas
10. The Order Of Things
11. A Woman In A Man's World
12. Cheese And Smoking Bishop
13. A Game Of Dares
14. What The Eye Doesn't See
15. A Small Reward For A Small Favour
16. Ideas Are Dangerous
17. Provisions For Mr Wegg
18. The Work Of Providence
19. Cross To Bear
20. A Long Road Without A Turn
21. No Murderer
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!