Soundtrack Information

Die letzten Paradiese

Die letzten Paradiese

Release Date: October 17, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Patagones: Patagonia I 2:22
2. Mapuche: Patagonia II 2:20
3. Orcas: Patagonia III 2:11
4. Caretera Austral: Patagonia II 4:00
5. Condor: Patagonia III 2:53
6. Sulawesi 2:20
7. Torres del Paine: Patagonia IV 2:44
8. Kilimandscharo: Africa 2:42
9. Winter in Plitvice/ Hiver a Plitvice 2:24
10. Rio Deseado 2:35
11. Water of Plitvice (Das Wasser v. Plitvi 4:04
12. The world of volcanos (Welt der Vulkane 2:29
13. Montanas del Fuego 4:12
14. The last paradise (Die letzten Paradiese) 3:34
  Total Album Time: 40:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!