Soundtrack Information




Release Date: June 1, 1989

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On (Jerry Lee Lewis) 2:51
2. A Teenager In Love (Dion and the Belmonts) 2:27
3. A Thousand Miles Away (The Heartbeats) 2:25
4. Somethin' Else (Eddie Cochran) 2:06
5. I Wonder Why (Dion and the Belmonts) 2:16
6. Honey Don't (Carl Perkins) 2:47
7. Mr. Blue (The Fleetwoods) 2:22
8. Reconsider Baby (Lowell Folson) 3:08
9. Ain't Got No Home (Clarence Henry) 2:19
10. Come Go With Me (The Del Vikings) 2:38
11. Beyond The Sea (Bobby Darin) 2:09
12. A Summer Place (Percy Faith and Orchestra) (Theme From The Motion Picture, composed by Max Steiner) 2:06
13. Fascination (Jane Morgan) 2:20
14. Where Or When (Dick Haymes) 2:48
15. It's All In The Game (Tommy Edwards) 2:37
16. Whole Lotta Loving (Fats Domino) 1:38
17. Take Out Some Insurance (Jimmy Reed) 2:21
18. Dream Lover (Bobby Darin) 2:29
19. Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley) 2:02
20. Goodbye Baby (Jack Scott) 2:07
  Total Album Time: 47:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!