Soundtrack Information



Release Date: April 7, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Les yeux noirs
2. Vendredi 13
3. Nuages
4. Blues clair
5. Mer ham sinti
6. Mélodie au crépuscule
7. Hommage aux anciens (Paul “Hono” Winterstein)
8. Métro abbesses (Stochelo Rosenberg)
9. Monsieur Hoffmann
10. Blues en mineur
11. Belleville
12. Manoir de mes rêves
13. Minor swing
14. Marseillaise improvisation (Stochelo Rosenberg)
15. Tears
16. La messe de django (Thomas Ospital)
17. Lacrimosa Song (Warren Ellis)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!