Soundtrack Information



Wagram Music

Release Date: November 28, 2005

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. I Am A Bounty Hunter (Keira Knightley)
2. Am I Really That Bad? (Danny Saber Mix) (Domino, The Dagger Baileys)
3. Azulee (Shantel)
4. I Wanna Have A Little Fun... (Keira Knightley, Mickey Rourke)
5. Paris (BT)
6. Autumn Evening (Bai Kwong)
7. 3 The Hard Way (Bahamadia)
8. Well Take Off Your Clothes... (Eddie Hernandez, Keira Knightley, Leonidos Iraheta)
9. Choke Me, Spank Me (Pull My Hair) (Xzibit)
10. I'm Sorry (Brenda Lee)
11. My Pussy... (Keira Knightley, Lucy Liu)
12. Jesus Gonna Be Here (Tom Waits)
13. This Girl Gonna Be A Star! (Christopher Walken, Mena Suvari)
14. Bounty Squad (Harry Gregson-Williams)
15. Matthaus Passion (Bof)
16. Let's Go Home Right Now! (Delroy Lindo, Joe Nunez, Mo'nique, Shondrella Avery)
17. Nasty Girl (Nitty)
18. I'm Never Gonna Know How It Ends (Edgar Ramirez, Mickey Rourke)
19. Mama Told Me (Not To Come) (Sterepohonics, Tom Jones)
20. We All Fall Down (Keira Knightley)
21. Real (Macy Gray)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!