Soundtrack Information

Don 2

Don 2


Release Date: December 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Aa Raha Hoon Palat Ke 0:35
2. Zaraa Dil Ko Thaam Lo 5:08
3. Hai Ye Maya 4:42
4. Dushman Mera 3:43
5. The King Is Back 3:58
6. Mujhko Pehchaanlo 3:26
7. Hai Ye Maya (Remix) 4:41
8. Mujhko Pehchaanlo (Remix) 4:51
9. The 'Don' Waltz 3:28
  Total Album Time: 34:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!