Soundtrack Information

Doris Day: Music, Movies & Memories

Doris Day: Music, Movies & Memories

Real Gone

Release Date: April 1, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Can't Help Lovin' That Man*
2. Some Sunday Morning* (with Les Brown and His Orchestra)
3. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me** - Lullaby of Broadway
4. You're Gonna Lose Your Gal** - Starlift (duet with Gordon MacRae)
5. S Wonderful** - Starlift
6. How Well I Know**
7. Ready, Willing and Able** - Young at Heart
8. Hold Me in Your Arms** - Young at Heart
9. Que Sera Sera** (Live Charity Version)
10. Soft as the Starlight** - The Glass Bottom Boat
11. The Gypsy in My Soul** - The Doris Mary Anne Kappelhoff Special
12. Medley: Secret Love / Who Will Buy / The 59th Street Bridge Song - The Doris Mary Anne Kappelhoff Special
13. The Way We Were - Doris Day Today
14. Best Friends* - Doris Day's Best Friends
15. Wildfire* - Doris Day's Best Friends
16. Octopus' Garden* - Doris Day's Best Friends
17. Stewball* - Doris Day's Best Friends (with Terry Melcher)
18. Everyone's Gone to the Moon* - Doris Day's Best Friends
19. A Word from Doris** (1960s radio Interview)
20. In the Studio* (1950s-1970s)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Previously Unreleased
** First Time on Album or CD

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!