Soundtrack Information

No Image

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

Sonic Images

Release Date: May 12, 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Prologue / Father's Funeral
2. Going West / Main Title
3. Ropin' Cattle
4. Da' Love Thing
5. Sully And Mike Escape
6. The Game Continues
7. Trip To Boston
8. Sully Make Over
9. Dr. Mike's Speech
10. Because I Love You
11. We're Going Home
12. Prairie Fire #2
13. Good-Bye Olive
14. Tuba Booba Two
15. Socializing
16. Mother's Theme
17. You're Safe
18. Cow Dung
19. Brian & Jesse Escape
20. Travel To Washington
21. Lullaby
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!