Soundtrack Information

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch

Columbia Records

Release Date: November 9, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (Tyler, the Creator)
2. I Am the Grinch (Tyler, the Creator)
3. Christmas Is (Run-DMC)
4. Deck the Halls (Jackie Wilson)
5. Run Rudolph Run (The Brian Setzer Orchestra)
6. Favorite Thing (The Supremes)
7. Zat You Santa Claus? (Buster Poindexter and His Banshees of Blue)
8. Christmas in Hollis (Run-DMC)
9. Jingle Bells (The Brian Setzer Orchestra)
10. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) (Nat King Cole)
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Pentatonix)
12. A Wonderful Awful Idea (Danny Elfman)
13. Stealing Christmas (Danny Elfman)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!