Soundtrack Information

Dracula - Hammer Films

Dracula - Hammer Films

Contempo (C02015LP)

Release Date: August 5, 2016

Conducted by Neil Richardson

Performed by
The Philharmonia Orchestra

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

2. Inside Castle Dracula / the Lure of the Vampire Woman / Dracula's Rage
3. The Kiss of Living Death
4. Funeral in Carpathia
5. Finale Confrontation and Climax / the Fall of Dracula
6. DRACULA HAS RISEN FROM THE GRAVE: Finale - Dracula and the Crucifix (5'24")
7. SIDE B: TAST THE BLOOD OF DRACULA: The Blood of Dracula
8. Romance: The Young Lovers / Shadow of the Tomb
9. Raid to the Ruined Church
10. Romance at Dusk
11. Dracula Triumphant / Pursuit / the Death of Lucy
12. The Victory of Love
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!