Soundtrack Information

Dragon and the Hawk

Dragon and the Hawk

Inferno Film Productions

Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Title Theme
2. No Escape
3. Alone
4. Ambush
5. Flashback
6. Search
7. Saying Goodbye
8. Had Enough?
9. Lair of Evil
10. The Team
11. Inferno
12. Reflections
13. Laboratory
14. Alley Fight
15. By the Book
16. Set Up
17. The Right Thing
18. Prove It
19. Attack
20. Now You're Mine! (Sei Meine!)
21. Dungeons
22. Let Her Go
23. Now You Have To Die
24. Into the Sunset
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!