Soundtrack Information



World Wide Mind Films

Release Date: May 6, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Endless Summer (The Jezabels) 4:11
2. Run Through the Jungle (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 3:03
3. I Don't Need You No More (The J. Geils Band) 2:35
4. Only Good for Conversation (Dennis Coffey, feat. Paolo Nutini) 2:29
5. Gold On the Ceiling (Tab Benoit) 3:46
6. Rock and Roll, Pt. 2 (The Glitter Band) 2:59
7. The Jump (Michael Yezerski, feat. Nathaniel Joyce) 2:35
8. Govinda (Kula Shaker) 3:47
9. I'm Alive (Gyan) 3:23
10. Sunshine (Michael Yezerski, feat. Guy Brown) 2:22
11. Turn Up Your Radio (Masters Apprentices) 3:32
12. Johnny B. Goode (Chuck Berry) 2:39
13. Wreaths (Michael Yezerski, feat. Gyan) 4:14
14. 20th Century Boy (T. Rex) 3:41
15. Drift (Michael Yezerski) 2:05
  Total Album Time: 47:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!