Soundtrack Information

Drifter: Broken Road

Drifter: Broken Road

American Wasteland Entertainment

Release Date: February 24, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. American Wasteland
2. Ed and Emily
3. Barbarians
4. A History to Forget
5. Sands Medley
6. Breckenridge
7. Confrontation
8. Gunrise
9. Forgotten Time
10. Broken Road
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!