Soundtrack Information

DRIVECLUB - Vinyl Edition

DRIVECLUB - Vinyl Edition

Sony Interactive

Release Date: September 30, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: All Torque
2. Be Here Now
3. Power Curve
4. Tunnel Vision
5. SIDE B: All Torque (Black Sun Empire Remix)
6. All Torque (F Buttons Remix)
7. All Torque (Jakwob Remix)
8. All Torque (Toydrum Remix Edit)

1. SIDE C: Be Here Now (Machinedrum Remix)
2. Be Here Now (Koven Remix)
3. Be Here Now (Bensley Remix)
4. Be Here Now (The Qemists Remix)
5. SIDE D: Power Curve (DJ Shadow x Bleep Bloop Remix)
6. Power Curve (Clark Remix)
7. Power Curve (Noisia Driveclub Remix)
8. Tunnel Vision (Photek Remix)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!