Soundtrack Information




Release Date: December 10, 2002

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. D&K Cadence (The A&T Drumline (The Senate)) 0:28
2. Been Away (Q ''The Kid'' featuring Jermaine Dupri) 3:50
3. I Want A Girl Like You (Joe featuring Jadakiss) 3:59
4. Blowin' Me Up (With Her Love) (JC Chasez) 4:50
5. Club Banger (Petey Pablo) 3:49
6. Faithful To You (Syleena Johnson) 3:30
7. Butterflyz (KrucialKeys Remix) (Alicia Keys) 4:12
8. Uh Oh (Monica) 3:39
9. My Own Thing (Raheem DeVaughn) 3:58
10. What You Waitin' For (Nivea) 3:35
11. Peanuts (Nappy Roots) 4:35
12. I'm Scared Of You (Nick Cannon) 4:00
13. Shout It Out (Too $Hort & Bun B (Of Ugk)) 4:48
  Total Album Time: 49:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!