Soundtrack Information

Du Barry Was A Lady / Meet The People

Du Barry Was A Lady / Meet The People

Rhino Handmade (RHM2 7851)

Release Date: 2004

Conducted by Lennie Hayton

Performed by
The MGM Studio Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Du Barry Was A Lady
3. Nightclub Medley (Partial Outtakes)
4. The Oxford Boys Medley
5. Medley: I'm Getting Sentimental Over You / We'll Get It
6. When Love Beckoned (on 52nd Street)
7. Do I Love You?
8. Do I Love You?
9. Salome
10. I Love An Esquire Girl
11. Medley: Friendship / Do I Love You? / But In The Morning, No
12. Ladies of the Bath
13. Katie Went to Haiti
14. Madame, I Love Your Crepes Suzette
15. Song of Rebellion
16. Friendship
17. Royal Tasters (Outtake)
18. Melody in A (Outtake)
19. Main TItle (Meet the People / In Times Like These)
20. In Times Like These
21. Thank You, Columbus (Outtake)
22. Heave Ho, Let The Wind Blow
23. Meet THe People / New York Production Number
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!